CSEDU 2016 - Un mot des comités

CSEDU 2016 will be sponsored by the Institute for Systems and Technologies of Information, Control and Communication (INSTICC) and held in cooperation with ACM SIGITE and ACM SIGMIS, ASEE, ATIEF, SPEE, iELA, ESERA, ICDE, SVERD and ITD‐CNR . CSEDU 2016 is also technically co‐sponsored by IGIP. INSTICC is Member of WfMC, OMG, SEFI, EATEL and IGIP.

We would like to highlight the presence of the following keynote speakers:

Alison Clark‐Wilson, University College London, United Kingdom Francisco Arcega, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
Leon Rothkrantz, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands Margaret Ross, Southampton Solent University, United Kingdom

We will have also an invited lecture given by Maria Amata Garito from the International Telematic University UNINETTUNO in Italy.

CSEDU is interested in promoting high quality research as it can be confirmed by last year acceptance rates, where from 200 submissions, 50% of which were orally presented (22% as full papers).

Submitted papers have been subject to a double‐blind review process. All accepted papers (full and short) will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference, on paper and on CD‐ROM support. The proceedings will be submitted for indexation by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI), INSPEC, DBLP and EI (Elsevier Index) and SCOPUS. All papers presented at the conference venue will be available at the SCITEPRESS Digital Library. SCITEPRESS is member of CrossRef.

Best paper awards will be distributed during the conference closing session. Please check the website for further information.

Workshops, Special sessions, Tutorials as well as Demonstrations dedicated to other technical/scientific topics are also envisaged: companies interested in presenting their products/methodologies or researchers interested in holding a tutorial are invited to contact the conference secretariat. Workshop chairs and Special Session chairs will benefit from logistics support and other types of support, including secretariat and financial support, to facilitate the development of a valid idea.

Bruce McLaren (honorary), Carnegie Mellon University, United States

Susan Zvacek, University of Denver, United States 
James Uhomoibhi, University of Ulster, United Kingdom Gennaro Costagliola, Università di Salerno, Italy

Please check the program committee members at http://www.csedu.org/ProgramCommittee.aspx 

Dernière mise à jour : 15 mars, 2016 - 07:41