CSEDU 2015 - Un mot des comités

CSEDU 2015 will be sponsored by the Institute for Systems and Technologies of Information, Control and Communication (INSTICC) and held in cooperation with ACM SIGITE - ACM Special Interest Group for Information Technology Education, ACM SIGMIS - ACM Special Interest Group on Management Information Systems, ATIEF, SPEE - Portuguese Society for Engineering Education, ECBE - European Council for Business Education and iELA – The International E-Learning Association. CSEDU 2015 is also technically co-sponsored by IGIP - International Society for Engineering Education. INSTICC is Member of WfMC - the Workflow Management Coalition, OMG - Object Management Group, SEFI - European Society for Engineering Education, EATEL - European Association of Technology-Enhanced Learning and IGIP - International Society for Engineering Education.

We would like to highlight the presence of the following keynote speakers :

  • Glenn Wintrich, Dell, United States
  • Rob Koper, Open University of the Netherlands, Netherlands
  • Eric Mazur, Harvard University, United States

CSEDU is interested in promoting high quality research as it can be confirmed by last year acceptance rates, where from 242 submissions, 42% of which were orally presented (13% as full papers).

Submitted papers will be subject to a double-blind review process. All accepted papers (full, short and posters) will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference, on paper and on CD-ROM support. The proceedings will be submitted for indexation by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI), INSPEC, DBLP and EI (Elsevier Index) and SCOPUS. All papers presented at the conference venue will be available at the SCITEPRESSDigital Library. SCITEPRESSis member of CrossRef.

Best paper awards will be distributed during the conference closing session. Please check the website for further information. Workshops, Special sessions, Tutorials as well as Demonstrations dedicated to other technical/scientific topics are also envisaged : companies interested in presenting their products/methodologies or researchers interested in holding a tutorial are invited to contact the conference secretariat. Workshop chairs and Special Session chairs will benefit from logistics support and other types of support, including secretariat and financial support, to facilitate the development of a valid idea.

CONFERENCE CHAIR : Markus Helfert, Dublin City University, Ireland & Maria Teresa Restivo, FEUP, Portugal

PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS : Susan Zvacek, University of Denver, United States & James Uhomoibhi, University of Ulster, United Kingdom

PROGRAM COMMITTEE : Please check the program committee members at http://www.csedu.org/ProgramCommitt...

Dernière mise à jour : 2 février, 2015 - 15:38